UNIS staff

Staff search

Departments/Sections

Aleksander Steinhaug

Staff engineer - materials / Chief safety representative

Phone: +47 77 01 66 29
E-mail: aleksander.steinhaug@unis.no
Room: C 142

Audun Tholfsen

Senior engineer

Mobile: +47 41 22 32 83
E-mail: audun.tholfsen@unis.no
Room: C 146

Bård Helge Strand

Engineer

Phone: +47 77 01 66 41
Mobile: +47 971 86 828
E-mail: BardHelge.Strand@unis.no
Room: C 140

Charlotte Sandmo

Staff Technician - small boat operations

Mobile: +47 47 60 39 09
E-mail: Charlotte.Sandmo@unis.no
Room: C 140

Fred Skancke Hansen

Director of HSE and Infrastructure

Mobile: +47 917 07 640
E-mail: fred.skancke.hansen@unis.no
Room: B 204

Frithjof Kildal

Operating manager

Mobile: +47 913 83 468
E-mail: frithjof.kildal@unis.no
Room: A 319

Gerd Irene Sigernes

Staff engineer – Lab

Mobile: +47 99 69 01 65
E-mail: gerd.irene.sigernes@unis.no
Room: C 141

Kåre Johansen

Staff engineer – Materials/Field

Mobile: +47 918 35 744
E-mail: kare.johansen@unis.no
Room: C 142

Kjell Ivar Haugnes

IT Manager

Mobile: +47 41 40 92 57
E-mail: kjellh@unis.no
Room: B 342

Marcos Porcires

Head Engineer

Mobile: +47 482 11 067
E-mail: marcos.porcires@unis.no
Room: B 315

Mikko Syrjäsuo

Head engineer, the Kjell Henriksen Observatory

Mobile: +47 47 90 28 05
E-mail: mikko.syrjasuo@unis.no
Room: B 315
Web: The Kjell Henriksen Observatory (KHO)

Petter Sele

Head engineer – IT

Mobile: +47 93 41 01 26
E-mail: petter.sele@unis.no
Room: B 335

Piera H.T. Guttorm

Staff engineer

Phone: +47 79 02 33 00
E-mail: pierag@unis.no

Sara Mollie Cohen

Head Engineer

Mobile: +47 41 67 02 15
E-mail: sara.cohen@unis.no
Room: A 204

Sebastian Sikora

Head Engineer

Mobile: +47 96 88 86 11
E-mail: sebastian.sikora@unis.no
Room: A 303

Stefan Claes

Senior Engineer, electronics

Mobile: +47 977 85 923
E-mail: stefanc@unis.no
Room: C 145

Stuart Thomson

Staff Engineer

Mobile: +47 95 03 47 95
E-mail: stuart.thomson@unis.no
Room: B 234

Thom Christian Steen

Section leader - operations and field safety

Phone: +47 79 02 33 00
E-mail: thoms@unis.no
Room: C 143

Print Friendly, PDF & Email