UNIS staff

Staff search

Departments/Sections

Ane Hammervoll Bjørsvik

Head of Academic Affairs Department

Mobile: +47 926 35 651
E-mail: ane.hammervoll.bjorsvik@unis.no
Room: A 324

Arne Aalberg

Departmental leader

Phone: +47 77 01 66 40
E-mail: arne.aalberg@unis.no
Room: A 237

Christian Gretland Thoresen

Head of section – Economy

Mobile: +47 47 71 82 04
E-mail: christian.thoresen@unis.no
Room: B 213

Dag A. Lorentzen

Departmental leader

Phone: +47 77 01 66 45
E-mail: dag.lorentzen@unis.no
Room: B 328

Fred Skancke Hansen

Director of HSE and Infrastructure

Mobile: +47 917 07 640
E-mail: fred.skancke.hansen@unis.no
Room: B 204

Hanne Hvidtfeldt Christiansen

Departmental leader

Phone: +47 77 01 66 57
E-mail: hanne.christiansen@unis.no
Room: A 203

Jøran Moen

Director

Mobile: +47 915 56 414
E-mail: JoranIdar.Moen@UNIS.no

Steve Coulson

Departemental leader

Phone: +47 77 05 75 03
E-mail: stevec@unis.no

Print Friendly, PDF & Email