UNIS staff

Staff search

Departments/Sections

Ane Hammervoll Bjørsvik

Department leader - Academic Affairs

Mobile: +47 926 35 651
E-mail: ane.hammervoll.bjorsvik@unis.no
Room: A 324

Arne Aalberg

Department leader - Arctic Technology

Phone: +47 77 01 66 40
E-mail: arne.aalberg@unis.no
Room: A 237

Christian Gretland Thoresen

Head of section – Economy

Mobile: +47 47 71 82 04
E-mail: christian.thoresen@unis.no
Room: B 213

Dag A. Lorentzen

Department leader - Arctic Geophysics

Phone: +47 77 01 66 45
E-mail: dag.lorentzen@unis.no
Room: B 328

Fred Skancke Hansen

Director of HSE and Infrastructure

Mobile: +47 917 07 640
E-mail: fred.skancke.hansen@unis.no
Room: B 204

Jøran Moen

Director

Mobile: +47 915 56 414
E-mail: JoranIdar.Moen@UNIS.no

Maria Jensen

Department leader - Arctic Geology

Phone: +47 77 01 66 80
E-mail: maria.jensen@unis.no
Room: A 214

Steve Coulson

Departement leader - Arctic Biology

Phone: +47 77 05 75 03
E-mail: stevec@unis.no
Room: B 227

Print Friendly, PDF & Email