UNIS staff

Staff search

Departments/Sections

Abbas Barabadi

Adjunct Professor, Arctic Safety Centre

E-mail: abbas.barabadi@unis.no

Aleksey Marchenko

Professor in ice mechanics

Phone: +47 77 01 66 31
E-mail: aleksey.marchenko@unis.no
Room: A 236

Aleksey Shestov

Associate professor

Phone: +47 77 01 66 32
Mobile: +47 976 04 713
E-mail: aleksey.shestov@unis.no
Room: A 239

Anna Sjöblom Coulson

Professor

Phone: +47 77 01 66 37
E-mail: annac@unis.no
Room: A 233

Are Kristoffer Sydnes

Adjunct Professor, Arctic Safety Centre

E-mail: arekristoffer.sydnes@unis.no

Arne Aalberg

Department leader - Arctic Technology

Phone: +47 77 01 66 40
E-mail: arne.aalberg@unis.no
Room: A 237

Arne Instanes

Adjunct Professor, Geotechnics

E-mail: arne.instanes@unis.no

Bjørn Ivar Kruke

Adjunct associate Professor, Arctic Safety Centre

E-mail: bjornivar.kruke@unis.no

Bjørn Munro Jenssen

Adjunct Professor, Environmental Toxicology

E-mail: bjornmunro.jenssen@unis.no
Web: Visit my NTNU page

Eirik Albrechtsen

Adjunct Associate Professor, Arctic Safety Centre

E-mail: eirik.albrechtsen@unis.no

Elisabeth Aasland Moen

Adviser - Arctic Safety Centre/Administration

Mobile: +47 93 06 51 52
E-mail: elisabethm@unis.no
Room: A 238

Helena Reinardy

Adjunct associate Professor, Ecotoxicology

E-mail: helena.reinardy@unis.no

Knut Vilhelm Høyland

Adjunct professor, Ice mechanics

E-mail: knutvilhelm.hoyland@unis.no

Malin Andersson Stavridis

PhD candidate, Arctic Environmental Chemistry and Toxicology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 00
E-mail: malins@unis.no
Room: A 231

Martin Indreiten

Operating manager, Arctic Safety Centre

Mobile: +47 976 25 884
E-mail: martin.indreiten@unis.no
Room: A 235

Martin Ludvigsen

Adjunct Associate Professor, Marine technology

E-mail: martin.ludvigsen@unis.no

Nataly Marchenko

Research Associate

Phone: +47 77 01 66 84
E-mail: nataly.marchenko@unis.no
Room: A 232

Øyvind Mikkelsen

Adjunct professor, Environmental and Analytical Chemistry

E-mail: oyvind.mikkelsen@unis.no
Web: NTNU page

Perrine Geraudie

Adjunct associate Professor, Environmental Toxicology

E-mail: perrineg@unis.no

Roland Kallenborn

Adjunct professor, Environmental and Analytical Chemistry

E-mail: roland.kallenborn@unis.no

Sebastian Sikora

Head Engineer

Mobile: +47 96 88 86 11
E-mail: sebastian.sikora@unis.no
Room: A 303

Stig Andreas Johannessen

PhD candidate, Arctic safety

Phone: +47 79 02 33 00
E-mail: stigj@unis.no
Room: A 238

Sveinung Løset

Adjunct Professor, Offshore Engineering

E-mail: sveinung.loset@unis.no
Web: Visit my NTNU page

Tatiana Drotikova

PhD candidate, Environmental chemistry

Phone: +47 77 05 75 04
E-mail: tatiana.drotikova@unis.no
Room: A 231

Print Friendly, PDF & Email