UNIS staff

Staff search

Departments/Sections

Ane Cecilie Kvernvik

Postdoc, Arctic Marine Molecular Ecology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 00
E-mail: anececilie.kvernvik@unis.no
Room: B 243

Anna Vader

Associate professor, Arctic Marine Biology

Mobile: +47 41 00 75 67
E-mail: anna.vader@unis.no
Room: B 237

Arunima Sen

Associate professor, Arctic Marine Biology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 00
E-mail: arunimas@unis.no
Room: B 329

Børge Damsgård

Professor, Marine biology

Mobile: +47 930 03 314
E-mail: borge.damsgard@unis.no
Room: B 237

Cheshtaa Chitkara

PhD candidate, Arctic Marine Biology

Phone: +47 77 01 66 44
E-mail: cheshtaa.chitkara@unis.no
Room: B 232

Emelie Winquist

PhD candidate, Arctic biology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 00
E-mail: emeliew@unis.no
Room: B 230

Geir Johnsen

Adjunct Professor, Marine Optics

Phone: +47 73 59 15 81
Mobile: +47 91 89 70 27
E-mail: geir.johnsen@unis.no

Geir Wing Gabrielsen

Adjunct Professor, Ecotoxicology

E-mail: geirwing.gabrielsen@unis.no

Janne Søreide

Professor, Arctic Marine Biology - Ecology

Phone: +47 77 01 66 61
E-mail: janne.soreide@unis.no
Room: B 236

Kirsten Christoffersen

Adjunct Professor, Limnology

E-mail: kirstenseestern.christoffersen@unis.no

Kit M. Kovacs

Adjunct professor, Marine Biology

Phone: +47 77 75 05 26
E-mail: kit.kovacs@unis.no

Kseniia Kalian

Postdoc, FieldPass

Phone: +47 77 01 66 69
E-mail: kseniiak@unis.no
Room: B 228

Lise Øvreås

Adjunct professor, microbiology

E-mail: lise.ovreas@unis.no

Luke Marsden

Data Manager, The Nansen Legacy

Phone: +47 77 01 66 76
E-mail: lukem@unis.no
Room: B 235

Malin Daase

Adjunct professor Arctic Marine ecology

Phone: +47 77 64 68 82
E-mail: malin.daase@uit.no

Paul Renaud

Adjunct Professor, Benthic Ecology

E-mail: paul.renaud@unis.no

Pernille Bronken Eidesen

Adjunct professor

E-mail: pernillee@unis.no

Philipp Semenchuk

Associate professor, Arctic Biology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 00
E-mail: philipps@unis.no
Room: B 241

Robynne Nowicki

PhD candidate, Arctic Marine Biology

Phone: +47 77 01 66 95
E-mail: robynne.nowicki@unis.no
Room: B 234

Samantha Paige Dwinnell

PhD candidate, Arctic Terrestrial biology

Phone: +47 77 01 66 97
E-mail: samanthad@unis.no

Sil Schuuring

PhD candidate, Arctic Terrestrial Biology

Phone: +47 77 05 75 00
E-mail: sil.schuuring@unis.no
Room: B 234

Simen Salomonsen Hjelle

Fieldpass/bioCEED engineer

E-mail: simenh@unis.no
Room: B 228

Simone Lang

Associate professor, Arctic terrestrial biology

Phone: +47 77 05 75 01
E-mail: simone.lang@unis.no
Room: B 242

Snorre Flo

PhD candidate, Arctic Marine Biology

Phone: +47 77 05 75 02
Mobile: +47 97 57 37 39
E-mail: snorre.flo@unis.no
Room: B 233

Steve Coulson

Departement leader - Arctic Biology

Phone: +47 77 05 75 03
E-mail: stevec@unis.no
Room: B 227

Stuart Thomson

Staff Engineer

Mobile: +47 95 03 47 95
E-mail: stuart.thomson@unis.no
Room: B 234

Tina Dahl

Adviser, bioCeed

Phone: +47 77 05 75 08
E-mail: tina.dahl@unis.no
Room: B 234

Tove Gabrielsen

Adjunct professor, Arctic Marine Biology

E-mail: tove.gabrielsen@unis.no
Research Gate: Visit site

Vanessa Pitusi

PhD candidate, Arctic marine biology

E-mail: vanessap@unis.no

Victor González Triginer

PhD candidate, Arctic marine biology

E-mail: victortr@unis.no

Print Friendly, PDF & Email