UNIS staff

Staff search

Departments/Sections

Christian Gretland Thoresen

Head of section – Economy

Mobile: +47 47 71 82 04
E-mail: christian.thoresen@unis.no
Room: B 213

Esther Sommerseth

Higher executive officer - Booking

Phone: +47 77 01 66 50
E-mail: esthers@unis.no
Room: B 207

Gunn Beate Paasche

Higher executive officer - Reception

Phone: +47 77 01 66 55
E-mail: reception@unis.no

Ivar Nordmo

Adjunct associate professor, pedagogy

E-mail: Ivar.Nordmo@unis.no

Jøran Moen

Director

Mobile: +47 915 56 414
E-mail: JoranIdar.Moen@UNIS.no

Laila Irene Larsen

Senior executive officer - economy

Phone: +47 77 01 66 70
E-mail: lailal@unis.no
Room: B 218

Lene Ballo Kvam

HR Adviser

Mobile: +47 40 21 34 74
E-mail: LeneBallo.Kvam@unis.no
Room: B 208

Lene Lorentzen Hval

Higher executive officer - booking

Leave of absence

E-mail: leneh@unis.no

Liss Selnes

Senior Executive Officer – Economy/salary

Leave of absence

Mobile: +47 90 75 55 16
E-mail: Liss.Selnes@unis.no
Room: B 217

Marie Annette Van Der Kloet

Adjunct associate professor

Marte Emilie Engebretsen

Department leader - Administration

Mobile: +47 48 28 59 21
E-mail: martee@unis.no
Room: B 206

Olaf Kristian Holm

HR adviser

Mobile: +47 48 12 45 87
E-mail: Olaf.Holm@unis.no
Room: B 215

Ragnhild Utne

Higher executive officer - Management consultant

Phone: +47 77 05 75 18
E-mail: ragnhildu@unis.no
Room: B 221

Tatiana Drotikova

EXECUTIVE OFFICER - ECONOMY/SALARY

E-mail: tatiana.drotikova@unis.no
Room: B 214

Thomas So

Adviser – Archives

Phone: +47 77 05 75 06
E-mail: thomas.so@unis.no
Room: B 222

Thor Bjørn Arlov

Adjunct Associate Professor

E-mail: thor.arlov@unis.no
Web: NTNU page

Print Friendly, PDF & Email