UNIS staff

Staff search

Departments/Sections

Christian Gretland Thoresen

Head of section – Economy

Mobile: +47 47 71 82 04
E-mail: christian.thoresen@unis.no
Room: B 213

Esther Sommerseth

Health care adviser

Phone: +47 77 01 66 50
E-mail: esthers@unis.no
Room: B 207

Gunn Beate Paasche

Receptionist

Phone: +47 77 01 66 55
E-mail: reception@unis.no

Ivar Nordmo

Adjunct associate professor, pedagogy

E-mail: Ivar.Nordmo@unis.no

Jøran Moen

Director

Mobile: +47 915 56 414
E-mail: JoranIdar.Moen@UNIS.no

Laila Irene Larsen

Senior executive officer - economy

Phone: +47 77 01 66 70
E-mail: lailal@unis.no
Room: B 218

Lene Ballo Kvam

HR Adviser

Mobile: +47 40 21 34 74
E-mail: LeneBallo.Kvam@unis.no
Room: B 208

Lene Lorentzen Hval

Senior executive officer - booking

Phone: +47 77 01 66 72
E-mail: leneh@unis.no
Room: B 222

Liss Selnes

Senior Executive Officer – Economy/salary

Mobile: +47 90 75 55 16
E-mail: Liss.Selnes@unis.no
Room: B 217

Marte Emilie Engebretsen

Management consultant

Mobile: +47 48 28 59 21
E-mail: martee@unis.no
Room: B 221

Olaf Kristian Holm

HR adviser

Mobile: +47 48 12 45 87
E-mail: Olaf.Holm@unis.no
Room: B 206

Ragnhild Monstad Herfjord

Senior executive officer - economy

Phone: +47 77 01 66 92
E-mail: ragnhildh@unis.no
Room: B 214

Thomas So

Adviser – Archives

Phone: +47 77 05 75 06
E-mail: thomas.so@unis.no
Room: B 215

Thor Bjørn Arlov

Adjunct Associate Professor

E-mail: thor.arlov@unis.no
Web: NTNU page

Print Friendly, PDF & Email