UNIS staff

Staff search

Departments/Sections

Ane Hammervoll Bjørsvik

Department leader - Academic Affairs

Mobile: +47 926 35 651
E-mail: ane.hammervoll.bjorsvik@unis.no
Room: A 324

Anne Bjørndal

Study adviser – Arctic Biology

Phone: +47 77 01 66 39
E-mail: anne.bjorndal@unis.no
Room: B 340

Berit Jakobsen

Head Librarian

Phone: +47 77 01 66 43
E-mail: berit.jakobsen@unis.no
Room: B 125

UNIS Library

Elise Strømseng

Study adviser – Arctic Geology

Phone: +47 77 01 66 47
E-mail: elise.stromseng@unis.no
Room: A 323

Eva Therese Jenssen

Information Manager

Mobile: +47 975 26 931
E-mail: eva.therese.jenssen@unis.no
Room: B 307

Håkon Kristensen

Study Adviser – Arctic Geophysics

Leave of absence

Phone: +47 77 01 66 56
E-mail: hakon.kristensen@unis.no
Room: B 337

Kine Stiberg

Study Adviser - Arctic Geophysics

Phone: +47 79 02 33 00
E-mail: kines@unis.no
Room: A 322

Maria Philippa Rossi

Information adviser

Phone: +47 77 01 66 81
Mobile: +47 98 69 37 01
E-mail: mariaro@unis.no
Room: B 307

Ruben Eidesen

Study adviser – Arctic Technology

Phone: +47 77 01 66 96
E-mail: ruben.eidesen@unis.no
E-mail: study@unis.no

Room: B 339

Sebastian Faulkner

Senior Librarian

Phone: +47 77 01 66 99
E-mail: sebastiafa@unis.no
Room: B 124

UNIS Library

Tina Dahl

Adviser, bioCeed

Phone: +47 77 05 75 08
E-mail: tina.dahl@unis.no
Room: B 234

Print Friendly, PDF & Email