UNIS staff

Staff search

Departments/Sections

Abbas Barabadi

Adjunct Associate Professor, Arctic Safety Centre

E-mail: abbas.b.abadi@uit.no

Anders Ringheim

Head of section – Infrastructure

Phone: +47 79 02 64 26
Mobile: +47 906 14 893
E-mail: Anders.Ringheim@unis.no
Room: A 318

Ann Christin Auestad

Project manager, Arctic Safety Centre

Phone: +47 79 02 33 72
Mobile: +47 992 70 218
E-mail: Ann.Auestad@unis.no
Room: A 324

Are Kristoffer Sydnes

Adjunct Professor, Arctic Safety Centre

E-mail: are.sydnes@uit.no

Audun Tholfsen

Head Engineer – Operations and Field Safety

Phone: +47 79 02 33 24
E-mail: audun.tholfsen@unis.no
Room: C 146

Bjørn Ivar Kruke

Adjunct Associate Professor, Arctic Safety Centre

E-mail: bjorn.i.kruke@uis.no

Dag Furberg Fjeld

Staff engineer – materials

Phone: +47 79 02 33 29
Mobile: +47 970 91 221
E-mail: Dag.Fjeld@unis.no
Room: C 142

Eirik Albrechtsen

Adjunct Associate Professor, Arctic Safety Centre

E-mail: eirik.albrechtsen@iot.ntnu.no

Fred Skancke Hansen

Director of HSE and Infrastructure

Phone: +47 79 02 33 40
Mobile: +47 917 07 640
E-mail: fred.skancke.hansen@unis.no
Room: A 322

Frithjof Kildal

Operating manager

Phone: +47 79 02 33 94
Mobile: +47 913 83 468
E-mail: frithjof.kildal@unis.no
Room: A 319

Gerd Irene Sigernes

Staff engineer – Lab

Phone: +47 79 02 33 64
Mobile: +47 996 90 165
E-mail: gerd.irene.sigernes@unis.no
Room: C 141

Jessica Birkeland

Staff engineer – Lab

E-mail: Jessica.Birkeland@unis.no

Jørgen Skafte

Senior Adviser, Arctic Safety Centre

E-mail: jska@envs.au.dk

Kåre Johansen

Staff engineer – Materials/Field

Phone: +47 79 02 64 43
Mobile: +47 918 35 744
E-mail: kare.johansen@unis.no
Room: C 142

Kjell Ivar Haugnes

Head Engineer – IT

Phone: +47 79 02 33 61
Mobile: +47 414 09 257
E-mail: kjell.ivar.haugnes@unis.no
Room: B 335

Marcos Porcires

Head Engineer

Phone: +47 79 02 64 48
Mobile: +47 482 11 067
E-mail: marcos.porcires@unis.no
Room: B 315

Markus Eckerstorfer

Adjunct Associate Professor, Arctic Safety Centre

E-mail: markus.eckerstorfer@norut.no

Martin Indreiten

Section Leader – Operations and Field Safety

Phone: +47 79 02 64 32
Mobile: +47 976 25 884
E-mail: martin.indreiten@unis.no
Room: C 143

Mikko Syrjäsuo

Head engineer, the Kjell Henriksen Observatory

Phone: +47 79 02 33 95
Mobile: +47 479 02 805
E-mail: mikko.syrjasuo@unis.no
Room: B 315
Web: The Kjell Henriksen Observatory (KHO)

Petter Sele

Head engineer – IT

Phone: +47 79 02 33 84
Mobile: +47 934 10 126
E-mail: petter.sele@unis.no
Room: B 335

Sara Mollie Cohen

Staff Engineer

Phone: +47 79 02 64 55
E-mail: sara.cohen@unis.no
Room: A 204

Sebastian Sikora

Staff engineer

Phone: +47 79 02 64 58
E-mail: sebastian.sikora@unis.no
Room: A 303

Stefan Claes

Senior Engineer, electronics

Phone: +47 79 02 33 30
Mobile: +47 977 85 923
E-mail: stefanc@unis.no
Room: C 145

Stuart Thomson

Staff Engineer

E-mail: stuart.thomson@unis.no
Room: B 234

Print Friendly, PDF & Email