UNIS staff

Staff search

Departments/Sections

Aleksander Steinhaug

Staff engineer - materials

Phone: +47 79 02 33 29
E-mail: aleksander.steinhaug@unis.no
Room: C 142

Audun Tholfsen

Acting Section Leader – Operations and Field Safety

Phone: +47 79 02 33 24
E-mail: audun.tholfsen@unis.no
Room: C 146

Bård Helge Strand

Engineer

Phone: +47 971 86 828
E-mail: BardHelge.Strand@unis.no
Room: C 143

Charlotte Sandmo

Engineer

Phone: +47 79 02 33 00 / 476 03 909
E-mail: Charlotte.Sandmo@unis.no
Room: C 140

Fred Skancke Hansen

Director of HSE and Infrastructure

Phone: +47 79 02 33 40
Mobile: +47 917 07 640
E-mail: fred.skancke.hansen@unis.no
Room: B 204

Frithjof Kildal

Operating manager

Phone: +47 79 02 33 94
Mobile: +47 913 83 468
E-mail: frithjof.kildal@unis.no
Room: A 319

Gerd Irene Sigernes

Staff engineer – Lab

Phone: +47 79 02 33 64
Mobile: +47 996 90 165
E-mail: gerd.irene.sigernes@unis.no
Room: C 141

Kåre Johansen

Staff engineer – Materials/Field

Phone: +47 79 02 64 43
Mobile: +47 918 35 744
E-mail: kare.johansen@unis.no
Room: C 142

Kjell Ivar Haugnes

Head Engineer – IT

Phone: +47 79 02 33 61
Mobile: +47 414 09 257
E-mail: kjell.ivar.haugnes@unis.no
Room: B 342

Marcos Porcires

Head Engineer

Phone: +47 79 02 64 48
Mobile: +47 482 11 067
E-mail: marcos.porcires@unis.no
Room: B 315

Mikko Syrjäsuo

Head engineer, the Kjell Henriksen Observatory

Phone: +47 79 02 33 95
Mobile: +47 479 02 805
E-mail: mikko.syrjasuo@unis.no
Room: B 315
Web: The Kjell Henriksen Observatory (KHO)

Petter Sele

Head engineer – IT

Phone: +47 79 02 33 84
Mobile: +47 934 10 126
E-mail: petter.sele@unis.no
Room: B 335

Sara Mollie Cohen

Head Engineer

Phone: +47 79 02 64 55
E-mail: sara.cohen@unis.no
Room: A 204

Sebastian Sikora

Head Engineer

Phone: +47 79 02 64 58
E-mail: sebastian.sikora@unis.no
Room: A 303

Stefan Claes

Senior Engineer, electronics

Phone: +47 79 02 33 30
Mobile: +47 977 85 923
E-mail: stefanc@unis.no
Room: C 145

Stuart Thomson

Staff Engineer

E-mail: stuart.thomson@unis.no
Room: B 234

Print Friendly, PDF & Email