UNIS staff

Staff search

Departments/Sections

Aleksey Marchenko

Professor in ice mechanics

Phone: +47 79 02 33 65
E-mail: aleksey.marchenko@unis.no
Room: A 236

Aleksey Shestov

Postdoc, SAMCoT

Phone: +47 79 02 33 44
Mobile: +47 976 04 713
E-mail: aleksey.shestov@unis.no
Room: A 238

Arne Aalberg

Departmental leader

Phone: +47 79 02 33 52
E-mail: arne.aalberg@unis.no
Room: A 237

Arne Instanes

Adjunct Professor, Geotechnics

E-mail: arne.instanes@unis.no

Bjørn Munro Jenssen

Adjunct Professor, Environmental Toxicology

E-mail: bjorn.munro.jenssen@ntnu.no
Web: Visit my NTNU page

David Wrangborg

PhD candidate, SAMCoT project

E-mail: david.wrangborg@unis.no

Graham Gilbert

Researcher

Phone: +47 79 02 33 32
E-mail: grahamg@unis.no
Room: A 239

Helena Reinardy

Associate Professor, Ecotoxicology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 79
E-mail: helena.reinardy@unis.no
Room: A 240

Jessica Birkeland

Staff engineer – Lab

E-mail: Jessica.Birkeland@unis.no

Liyuan Chi

PhD candidate, Rock mechanics

Phone: +47 79 02 33 54
E-mail: liyuan.chi@unis.no
Room: A 240

Magne Wold

Adjunct Senior Engineer

Phone: +47 951 45 766
E-mail: magne.wold@sweco.no

Mark H. Hermanson

Associate Professor, Environmental Chemistry

Phone: +47 79 02 33 51
E-mail: mark.hermanson@unis.no
Room: A 233

Martin Ludvigsen

Adjunct Associate Professor, Marine technology

E-mail: martin.ludvigsen@ntnu.no

Nataly Marchenko

Research Associate

Phone: +47 79 02 33 69
E-mail: nataly.marchenko@unis.no
Room: A 232

Nils Roar Sælthun

Adjunct Professor, Hydrology

Mobile: +47 918 59 909
E-mail: n.r.salthun@geo.uio.no

Roland Kallenborn

Adjunct Professor, Environmental Technology

E-mail: roland.kallenborn@nmbu.no
Web: Visit my NMBU page

Sveinung Løset

Adjunct Professor, Offshore Engineering

E-mail: sveinung.loset@ntnu.no
Web: Visit my NTNU page

Tatiana Drotikova

PhD candidate, Environmental chemistry

Phone: +47 79 02 33 18
E-mail: tatiana.drotikova@unis.no
Room: A 231

Torodd Skjerve Nord

Adjunct Associate Professor, Marine technology

Torodd Nord works as a researcher at NTNU and holds an adjunct position at UNIS.