UNIS staff

Staff search

Departments/Sections

Anna Ejsmond

PhD candidate, Evolutionary Ecology

Phone: +47 79 02 64 09
E-mail: anna.ejsmond@unis.no
Room: B 243

Anna Vader

Acting Departemental Leader

Phone: +47 79 02 33 59
Mobile: +47 41 00 75 67
E-mail: anna.vader@unis.no
Room: B 237

Børge Damsgård

Professor, Marine biology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 45
Mobile: +47 930 03 314
E-mail: borge.damsgard@unis.no
Room: B 227

Cheshtaa Chitkara

PhD candidate in Marine Biology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 00
E-mail: cheshtaa.chitkara@unis.no
Room: B 232

Geir Johnsen

Adjunct Professor, Marine Optics

Phone: +47 73 59 15 81
Mobile: +47 91 89 70 27
E-mail: geir.johnsen@unis.no

Geir Wing Gabrielsen

Adjunct Professor, Ecotoxicology

E-mail: geirwing.gabrielsen@unis.no

Janne Søreide

Associate Professor, Arctic Marine Biology - Ecology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 55
E-mail: janne.soreide@unis.no
Room: B 236

Jørgen Berge

Adjunct Professor in Arctic Marine biology

E-mail: jorgen.berge@unis.no

Kirsten Christoffersen

Adjunct Professor, Limnology

E-mail: kirstenseestern.christoffersen@unis.no

Kit M. Kovacs

Adjunct professor, Marine Biology

Phone: +47 77 75 05 26
E-mail: kit.kovacs@unis.no

Konrad Karlsson

Post Doc, Marine Biology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 42
E-mail: Konrad.Karlsson@unis.no
Room: B 241

Kseniia Kalian

Postdoc, FieldPass

Phone: +47 79 02 33 00
E-mail: kseniiak@unis.no
Room: B 228

Lise Øvreås

Adjunct professor, microbiology

E-mail: lise.ovreas@unis.no

Mads Forchhammer

Professor, Terrestrial zoology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 37
E-mail: mads.forchhammer@unis.no
Room: B 240

Magdalena Wutkowska

PhD candidate, Arctic biology

Phone: +47 79 02 64 25
E-mail: Magdalena.Wutkowska@unis.no
Room: B 243

Maja Karoline Viddal Hatlebakk

Researcher in Arctic Marine Biology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 34
E-mail: MajaKaroline.Hatlebakk@unis.no
Room: B 230

Matteo Petit Bon

PhD candidate, Plant ecology

Phone: +47 79 02 64 15
E-mail: matteo.bon@unis.no
Room: B 230

Paul Renaud

Adjunct Professor, Benthic Ecology

E-mail: paul.renaud@unis.no

Pernille Bronken Eidesen

Associate Professor, Terrestrial Arctic Biology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 43
E-mail: pernille.bronken.eidesen@unis.no
Room: B 239

Robynne Nowicki

PhD candidate in Marine Biology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 00
E-mail: robynne.nowicki@unis.no
Room: B 234

Sil Schuuring

PhD candidate in Terrestrial Biology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 00
E-mail: sil.schuuring@unis.no
Room: B 234

Simone Lang

Associate professor in terrestrial biology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 17
E-mail: simone.lang@unis.no
Room: B 242

Snorre Flo

PhD candidate in Marine Biology

Phone: +47 97 57 37 39
E-mail: snorre.flo@unis.no
Room: B 233

Stuart Thomson

Staff Engineer

E-mail: stuart.thomson@unis.no
Room: B 234

Timon Brüggemann

Department Engineer

Phone: +47 79 02 33 00
E-mail: timon.bruggemann@unis.no
Room: B 228

Tina Dahl

Adviser – BioCeed

Phone: +47 79 02 64 40
E-mail: tina.dahl@unis.no
Room: B 234

Tove Gabrielsen

Adjunct professor, Arctic Marine Biology

E-mail: tove.gabrielsen@unis.no
Research Gate: Visit site

Print Friendly, PDF & Email