UNIS staff

Staff search

Departments/Sections

Ane Cecilie Kvernvik

PhD candidate, Arctic Marine biology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 50
E-mail: anececilie.kvernvik@unis.no
Room: B 229

Anna Ejsmond

PhD candidate, Evolutionary Ecology

Phone: +47 79 02 64 09
E-mail: anna.ejsmond@unis.no
Room: B 243

Anna Vader

Associate Professor, Arctic Marine Biology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 59
Mobile: +47 41 00 75 67
E-mail: anna.vader@unis.no
Room: B 237

Børge Damsgård

Departmental leader

Phone: +47 79 02 33 45
Mobile: +47 930 03 314
E-mail: borge.damsgard@unis.no
Room: B 242

Geir Johnsen

Adjunct Professor, Marine Optics

Phone: +47 73 59 15 81
Mobile: +47 91 89 70 27
E-mail: geir.johnsen@ntnu.no

Geir Wing Gabrielsen

Adjunct Professor, Ecotoxicology

E-mail: geir.wing.gabrielsen@npolar.no

Ingibjörg Svala Jónsdóttir

Adjunct Professor, Arctic Terrestrial Ecology

E-mail: isj@hi.is

Janne Søreide

Associate Professor, Arctic Marine Biology - Ecology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 55
E-mail: janne.soreide@unis.no
Room: B 233

Jørgen Berge

Adjunct Professor in Arctic Marine biology

E-mail: jorgen.berge@uit.no

Kirsten Christoffersen

Adjunct Professor, Limnology

E-mail: kchristoffersen@bio.ku.dk

Kit M. Kovacs

Adjunct professor, Marine Biology

Phone: +47 77 75 05 26
E-mail: kit.kovacs@npolar.no

Lise Øvreås

Adjunct professor, microbiology

E-mail: lise.ovreas@uib.no

Mads Forchhammer

Professor, Terrestrial zoology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 37
E-mail: mads.forchhammer@unis.no
Room: B 240

Magdalena Wutkowska

PhD candidate, Arctic biology

Phone: +47 79 02 64 25
E-mail: Magdalena.Wutkowska@unis.no
Room: B 243

Maja Karoline Viddal Hatlebakk

PhD candidate, Arctic Marine Biology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 34
E-mail: MajaKaroline.Hatlebakk@unis.no
Room: B 230

Matteo Petit Bon

PhD candidate, Plant ecology

Phone: +47 79 02 64 15
E-mail: matteo.bon@unis.no
Room: B 230

Øystein Varpe

Professor, Ecology

Phone: +47 79 02 64 63
E-mail: oystein.varpe@unis.no
Room: B 239

Paul Renaud

Adjunct Professor, Benthic Ecology

E-mail: per@akvaplan.niva.no

Pernille Bronken Eidesen

Associate Professor, Terrestrial Arctic Biology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 43
E-mail: pernille.bronken.eidesen@unis.no
Room: B 238

Stuart Thomson

Staff Engineer

E-mail: stuart.thomson@unis.no
Room: B 234

Tina Dahl

Adviser – BioCeed

Phone: +47 79 02 64 40
E-mail: tina.dahl@unis.no
Room: B 234

Tove Gabrielsen

Associate Professor, Arctic Marine Biology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 42
E-mail: tove.gabrielsen@unis.no
Room: B 229
Research Gate: Visit site

Print Friendly, PDF & Email