UNIS staff

Staff search

Departments/Sections

Anne Sølberg Ellingsen

Senior Adviser

Phone: +47 79 02 33 82
E-mail: Anne.Ellingsen@unis.no
Room: A 324

Cathrin Aamodt

Higher Executive Officer – Booking

Phone: +47 79 02 33 68
E-mail: cathrin.aamodt@unis.no
Room: B 207

Christian Gretland Thoresen

Higher Executive officer – Economy

Phone: +47 79 02 64 51
E-mail: christian.thoresen@unis.no
Room: B 218

Dagny Valaker

Head of Section – Economy

Phone: +47 79 02 33 71
Mobile: +47 959 73 140
E-mail: dagny.valaker@unis.no
Room: B 215

Harald Ellingsen

Managing director

Phone: +47 79 02 33 05
Mobile: +47 926 60 973
E-mail: Harald.Ellingsen@unis.no
Room: B 212

Ingrid Vinje

Adviser – HR

Phone: +47 79 02 33 48
Mobile: +47 924 30 349
E-mail: ingrid.vinje@unis.no
Room: B 204

Ivar Nordmo

Adjunct associate professor, pedagogy

Associate Professor Ivar Nordmo works at the University of Bergen and holds an adjunct position at UNIS.

E-mail: Ivar.Nordmo@uib.no

Jorge Kristiansen

Higher executive officer – Administration

Phone: +47 79 02 64 08
E-mail: jorge.kristiansen@unis.no / post@polar-academy.com
Room: B 203

Liss Selnes

Senior Executive Officer – Economy/salary

Phone: +47 79 02 64 54
E-mail: Liss.Selnes@unis.no
Room: B 217

Marry Kristin Waal Sandstå

Executive Officer – Administration

E-mail: marry.sandsta@unis.no
Phone: +47 79 02 64 08
Room: B 222

Rolf Normann Sørensen

Senior Executive Officer – Economy

Phone: +47 79 02 33 16
E-mail: rolf.sorensen@unis.no
Room: B 221

Thomas So

Adviser – Archives

Phone: +47 79 02 33 21
E-mail: thomas.so@unis.no
Room: B 206

Thor Bjørn Arlov

Adjunct Associate Professor

E-mail: thor.arlov@unis.no
Web: NTNU page

Trine Fjerdingøy

Senior Executive Officer – Booking

Phone: +47 79 02 64 11
Mobile: +47 480 67 450
E-mail: trine.fjerdingoy@unis.no
Room: B 208

Trude Hohle

Staff engineer – Reception and logistics

Phone: +47 47 23 54 55
E-mail: trude.hohle@unis.no
Room: C 140

Yael Harlap

Adjunct associate professor, pedagogy

Associate Professor Yael Harlap works at the University of Bergen and holds an adjunct position at UNIS.

E-mail: Yael.Harlap@uib.no

Print Friendly, PDF & Email