UNIS staff

Staff search

Departments/Sections

Ane Hammervoll Bjørsvik

Head of Academic Affairs Department

Phone: +47 79 02 64 46
Mobile: +47 926 35 651
E-mail: ane.hammervoll.bjorsvik@unis.no
Room: B 340

Anne Bjørndal

Study adviser – Arctic Geophysics

Phone: +47 79 02 33 91
E-mail: anne.bjorndal@unis.no
Room: B 337

Anne Sølberg Ellingsen

Senior Adviser

Phone: +47 79 02 33 82
E-mail: Anne.Ellingsen@unis.no
Room: A 324

Berit Jakobsen

Head Librarian

Phone: +47 79 02 33 09
E-mail: berit.jakobsen@unis.no
Room: B 125

UNIS Library

Cathrine L. Fjeldstad

Head Librarian

Phone: +47 79 02 64 31
E-mail: cathrine.fjeldstad@unis.no
Room: B 124

UNIS Library

Eva Therese Jenssen

Information Manager

E-mail: eva.therese.jenssen@unis.no

Inger Lise Næss

Information Adviser

Phone: +47 79 02 33 14
Mobile: +47 452 77 566
E-mail: ingerlise.naess@unis.no
Room: B 307

Lene Lund

Higher Executive Officer

Phone: +47 79 02 33 99
E-mail: Lene.Lund@unis.no
Room: B 336

Lise Gjellestad

Study adviser – Arctic Biology and Arctic Geology

Phone: +47 79 02 64 07
E-mail: lise.gjellestad@unis.no
Room: A 323

Ruben Eidesen

Study adviser – Arctic Technology

Phone: +47 79 02 33 07
E-mail: ruben.eidesen@unis.no
Room: B 339

Tina Dahl

Adviser – BioCeed

Phone: +47 79 02 64 40
E-mail: tina.dahl@unis.no
Room: B 234

Print Friendly, PDF & Email